Welcome

View   Your Cart
 Your Account

Catalog Search




Advanced Search

Quick Purchase

Enter the code of the class you are looking for.

Class Code:



Contact Us

Phone: (973) 378-7620

General Information: schoolinfo@somadultschool.org

find us on facebook!

To reach:

Judy James, Executive Director: jjames@somadultschool.org

Marianne Cook, Director of Communications: mcook@somadultschool.org

Gretchen Distler, Business Manager: gdistler@somadultschool.org

Liz Herring, Office Administrator: lherring@somadultschool.org

Cecelia Cancellaro, Program Coordinator: ccancellaro@somadultschool.org

Nadine Kerstan, Program Coordinator: nkerstan@somadultschool.org

 

Sign Up Now












IT Support: