Welcome

View   Your Cart
 Your Account

Catalog Search




Advanced Search

Quick Purchase

Enter the code of the class you are looking for.

Class Code:



Contact Us

Phone: 973.378.7620

General Information: schoolinfo@somadultschool.org

Gretchen Distler, Executive Director: gdistler@somadultschool.org

Liz Herring, Assistant Director/Trip Coordinator: lherring@somadultschool.org

Marianne Cook, Director of Communications: mcook@somadultschool.org

Sandra Kurek, Business Administrator: skurek@somadultschool.org

Anthony Cicenia & Ashley Corino, Summer Program Co-coordinators: acicenia@somadultschool.org & acorino@somadultschool.org 

 

find us on facebook!

 

Sign Up Now












IT Support: