Welcome

View   Your Cart
 Your Account

Catalog Search




Advanced Search

Quick Purchase

Enter the code of the class you are looking for.

Class Code:



Contact Us

Phone: (973) 378-7620

General Information: schoolinfo@somadultschool.org

find us on facebook!

To reach:

Judy James, Executive Director: jjames@somadultschool.org

Gretchen Distler, Registrar & Business Manager: gdistler@somadultschool.org

Marianne Cook, Director of Communications: mcook@somadultschool.org                                

Cathy Garea, Administrator Adult Basic Ed:  cgarea@somadultschool.org

Nadine Kerstan, ESL Counselor: nkerstan@somadultschool.org

Alexa Metrick, Catalog Editor: ametrick@somadultschool.org

If you have an idea for a class please email: ideas@somadultschool.org

If you would like information on trips please email: trips@somadultschool.org

Phone:   (973) 378-7620

Fax:       (973) 378-2819

Mail:       South Orange-Maplewood Adult School 

              17 Parker Ave.,  Maplewood, NJ 07040

The Adult School Office is located in Room A110 in Columbia High School.













IT Support: